Waterstones Drogheda, reading & talk

dragontalk I’ll be in Waterstones bookshop in Drogheda next Monday (3rd of March) at 4 pm for a reading and a talk. Come along and see me if you’re in the area.

I’ll be in Drogheda Grammer School earlier in the day, reading from Into the Grey. But I haven’t decided which of my books I’ll read from in Waterstones. I might take requests! (I’m actually considering an excerpt from the new one I have coming out in 2015 – but we’ll see)

Hope to see you there.

This entry was posted in events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Waterstones Drogheda, reading & talk

  1. Pingback: We ‘♥’ Books: Hawkswell Theatre Sligo | All Things Moorehawke and Otherwise

  2. Oh hope you had a great time at all your events. :)

    • Thanks! I’m a bit shy and so always find events a bit of a strain (no-one believe me when I tell them that!) But it’s always great to get out and about and meet people :)

Leave a Reply

