Page seven: Left Behind

Find all pages here.

Aidan Garron gets left behind.
Only two more pages of flashback and then we’re in the present story. Next page next Friday 🙂

(high res versions of all can be found on my DA gallery where you can navigate from page to page – but you need to press the PREVIOUS button to see them in order (go figure!))

This entry was posted in Illustration, Moorehawke, Moorehawke webcomic. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Page seven: Left Behind

  1. Wonderful drawings again.

    I always feel so sad for Christopher at this memory. But a great piece of his history too.

    Thanks! And sorry so late in getting by to see it. 🙂 It’s been a little crazy lately, and off schedule. 🙂

    • Thanks so much! I’m delighted that you are enjoying these. I hope the crazy has been good crazy and that you are doing well?
      BTW the PR lady from my Irish publisher sent me a link to one of her favourite Rebel Prince reviews today. I didn’t read it ( she’s new and didn’t realise that I don’t generally read the reviews, except those magazine ones I’m ordered to post on the website) but I see from the link that is yours! I’m guessing from my PR lady’s joy that you enjoyed RP 🙂 I can’t tell you how delighted I am to hear it – it means such a lot that you would find the ending satisfying. YEAY!

      • Oh yes. Crazy is a good crazy. Anniversary, birthdays (mine & other family members), and just did a whole week and half of posts for 2 year celebrating at the blog (boy that takes some time lol). But it’s all coming to an end, and schools getting ready to start so all should be calming. But thank you!

        And I understand not reading reviews. Many authors I chat with don’t do so very often too. But glad to hear your new PR lady enjoyed the review. 🙂 And oh yes. I really enjoyed the ending. And it all tied up very very nicely. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

