Temple Bar, Moorehawke and Resonance Readings

Don’t forget I’ll be in the Culture Box at 1 o’clock on Thursday 10th of May (12 East Essex St, just across from Meeting House Sq)

As part of the Irish Literary Exchange celebration of Europe Week, I’ll be reading extracts from the The Poison Throne (Le Royaune Empoisonne) and The Crowded Shadows (Les Loups Cache)  followed by Anne Natchke, who will be reading from Florence Dolisi’s wonderful French translation so that each section will be read first in English and then in its French version. The ILE have also asked if I would read from my latest work. I will of course be happy to oblige by reading from the first chapter of my new novel Resonance (due out May 2013) 

If you have some time to spare during your lunch break drop around, I’d love to see you there.

This entry was posted in events, Moorehawke, Resonance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

