Wynter Moorehawke (slightly) animated.

Wynter I’m working on updating my flash animation portfolio. I thought I might as well have some fun with it and so I’m doing  a scene with Wynter and Christopher. I just finished Wynter’s character model today (the character designs always take me a while to do. Once I have Christopher done I’ll get the scene animated in no time.)

I though you might like to see what I’ve done so far. I wish I knew how to embed swfs in wordpress, alas I am a computer troglodyte so if you want to see the animation you need to press that wee drawing to the left there and it will bring you to my DA account where Wynter’s cloak and hair are fluttering about in the breeze🙂

This entry was posted in Illustration, Moorehawke. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wynter Moorehawke (slightly) animated.

  1. Kate Curtis says:

    Make her do it again! Speaking of troglodytes… how *do* you make her do it again without returning back to your blog to click on her – it is all too brief!🙂

  2. My pleasure! I hope it works for you now🙂

  3. This puts a whole now realm to the character for me – seeing in color.🙂 Wow.

Leave a Reply

