Shhh… don’t tell my daughter

dink

Shhhhh… don’t tell my daughter, but this is a detail from her 19th birthday cake. I’m only showing a little detail because the entire cake is to be a surprise (not that she reads my blog anyway! But just in case!) If you want to see the whole thing, with an explanation of the picture, go here)

This entry was posted in Illustration, random doodlings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shhh… don’t tell my daughter

  1. SJ O'Hart says:

    Ok, so I love my mammy a lot. But right now, I think I’d prefer to have you (not that you’re old enough to be my mam, but that’s irrelevant.) What a brilliant birthday cake! Your daughter’s a lucky lady. 🙂

  2. Oh my! This looks so fun. Do hope she enjoyed it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

