A little distracted at the mo…

Modern TimesHi guys, sorry about the silence recently- it’s going to continue for a while longer, I’m afraid. In the next couple of weeks, I very much need to get the current novel finished. After that I’ll be in house working on an animated TV series. The schedule on the TV series  and the commute to and from the studio means that I won’t have much time for anything else for the next year or so ( not if I want my loved ones to remember my name in any case!)

I’ll certainly be putting up bits and pieces of art work, and also any news that comes along re the UK/US  publication of Into the Grey or the released date for Resonance, but other than that, it’ll be a little quiet around here for the next while or so.

For now, big hugs and see you around FB or Twitter.

xox

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A little distracted at the mo…

  1. SJ O'Hart says:

    Best of luck with everything. I really can’t wait to add your next book to my collection of your work!🙂

  2. Best wishes to you! Do hope you have fun with the series.🙂 Take care and here’s hoping everyone at home remembers your name.😉

Leave a Reply

