Caroline’s, not Coraline’s, birthday

Caroline(not Coraline) birthdayWEB

So I’ve been cleaning up my office (well, ok, I’ve been moving piles of paper from one dust covered space to another in an attempt to find somewhere to sit down) and I discovered some old doodles I did many moons ago to alleviate the boredom of what was then my day job. This is a birthday drawing I did for a much loved colleague, Caroline Fox, as you can probably tell we had both only recently read and love Neil Gaiman’s Coraline.

This entry was posted in Illustration, random doodlings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Caroline’s, not Coraline’s, birthday

  1. Haha, this is cute! Love the mice.😀

Leave a Reply

