Podcasts and tattoos

Sorry to be so rushed in these blog posts but I’m story-boarding to a very tight deadline so I barely have time to look up these days.

All Dogs go to HeavenFirst off, I did an interview with the lovely Aidan and Meg over at Flipped. We talked mostly about my career in animation, and a little bit about writing. So if you’re interesting in hearing about how I got into the business and what movies I worked on, you can find that interview over at Flippedpodcast.

 

-0-

BlackWolfSecondly I finally got around to designing this tattoo for a very patient fan. She’s waited more than a year for this! Thankfully after all that waiting, she loved it🙂 This is Christopher Garron in his Wolf form.

I can’t wait to see the tattoo when it’s done.

(If you click the picture it will bring you to a high res version)

 

-0-

Thirdly, don’t forget I’m giving a Fantasy Novel Writing course in Feb 2014, for those polishing or completing a fantasy novel.

OK! Back to the drawing board (literally)

This entry was posted in Illustration, Interviews, Moorehawke, writing, writing workshop. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Podcasts and tattoos

  1. Hope the drawing board is going well for you.😀 And loving the tattoo! I hope she sends a picture to you.🙂 And best to the turnout at Fantasy Novel Writing course.

    • Thanks so much! I do hope to see a photo when it’s done!
      (eep to the fantasy writing course! I always feel such a pompous ass when teaching – never feel too much that I have the right to stand up there and tell others ‘how its done’)

Leave a Reply

