Resonance : Chapter One.

Bat dinkusSo we’re nearing the end of copy-edits on Resonance! It’s been over four years since I finished the first draft of this novel, believe it or not. I still love it dearly. As my beloved editor and I march valiantly towards the finish-line, I thought we’d celebrate hitting the final stretch by sharing the first chapter with you.

You can read it here on the blog , or you can download it as a pdf. I hope you enjoy it.

(Many thanks to all of you who voted for which dinkus I should use in this online edition. As you will see, the spider won out over the carriage by the slimmest of margins.)

This entry was posted in Allen and unwin, O'Brien Press, Resonance. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Resonance : Chapter One.

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says:

    Really sounds so good!🙂 Congrats on a new release coming out way. Thank you for sharing the chapter with us.

  2. Pingback: Down the editing well… | All Things Moorehawke and Otherwise

Leave a Reply

