Junior Cycle Video Interviews All In One Place

Gosh the blog has been quiet, hasn’t it? I’ve been so busy trying to get Raggedy Witches finished for my August deadline that I simply haven’t had a moment to share all the lovely literary things that have been going on (right now, my twitter account might best for staying in touch with my ramblings)

To make up for my recent lack of blabbering, here are a series of videos I recently made as part of a support package for the Junior Cycle English Curriculum, of which Into the Grey is part.

Much and all as I detest seeing my ugly mug on screen – I think these are terrific interviews. They asked such interesting questions and I got to explore some deep stuff about why I think writing is important and what it was like being in school as a dyslexic and the thought process behind some of my work.

I hope you enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

