Sorry for the Silence…

I’m deeply absorbed in my animation portfolio at the moment and everything is getting neglected. ( I haven’t written a single word in weeks and am raddled with guilt. It’s the first time in decades that I’ve not been writing on a daily basis)

I hope to get the Wyn & Chris animation finished in the next fortnight and then (hopefully) all will be back to normal. Until then apologies!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sorry for the Silence…

  1. Looking forward to the animation. You have to be itching from lack of words. That’s hard when you live writing them. We are doing well, and holding here waiting to have a visual. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.